Sorry, parts of our website are currently not working. will be fixed asap

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

select dates in calendar

to check price & send enquiry or make booking

Exact price depends on length of stay and selected dates

below sample pricing
from till rowBgColor Sun-Thu
4 nights
Weekend
4 nights
7 nights
Fri 5 Jan 18 Sun 4 Feb 18 189.32874354561 284 157
Sun 4 Feb 18 Sun 1 Apr 18 246.12736660929 369 204
Sun 1 Apr 18 Fri 28 Sep 18 340.7917383821 511 283
Fri 28 Sep 18 Fri 26 Oct 18 302.92598967298 454 251
Fri 26 Oct 18 Sun 23 Dec 18 246.12736660929 369 204
Sun 23 Dec 18 Fri 4 Jan 19 340.7917383821 511 283
Fri 4 Jan 19 Sun 3 Feb 19 198.79518072289 298 165
Sun 3 Feb 19 Sun 17 Feb 19 255.59380378657 383 212
Sun 17 Feb 19 Fri 19 Apr 19 302.92598967298 454 251
Fri 19 Apr 19 Sun 2 Jun 19 378.65748709122 568 314
Sun 2 Jun 19 Sun 1 Sep 19 340.7917383821 511 283
Sun 1 Sep 19 Tue 1 Oct 19 416.52323580034 625 346
Tue 1 Oct 19 340.7917383821 511 283

Policies

To make a reservation, no deposit is required. Your dates will be reserved for 48* hours.
30% is required upon confirmation. This can be paid on-line with credit card, paypal or by bank (Europe only)

Cancellation policy

Within 48* hours from booking or reservation time: 
Your deposit will be refunded 100%

More than 45 days before arrival:
The deposit, minus 10% of the total rent, with a minimum of 50 EURO, will be refunded.

Less than 45 days prior to arrival:
The deposit will be be refunded partially, if the boat is re-rented.

*Last minute reservation

If reserved less than 2 weeks ahead, instead of 48, 24 hours apply
If reserved less than 1 week ahead, instead of 48, 2 hours apply